So You Want a PhD in Clinical Psychology?

Posted on December 22, 2011, in Psychology, Psychology Degree, Psychology Training. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I did Masters in Applied Psychology from overseas in 1999. APS access my qualification as a sequence of three years of psychology education in Australia. I am affiliate member of APS since 2012.
    I really want to work in any of psychology related fields but donot want to study. Is there any work options for me? I started doing GDP I psychology from Monash and finished two units but couldn’t continue due to family commitments. Is there anything u can do with my previous degree.

  2. evelyne phang

    Enjoy reading your blog! but i would like to know more about Organizational Psychologist. is there any advises and things i need to know ?

Leave a comment